Six tourist routes to fall in love with Huila

Officially, the six tourist routes of the municipality of Neiva were launched: ‘Ruta de la Achira’, ‘City Tour Neiva’, ‘Sendero Villamil’, ‘Sendero Arboloco de las Ceibas’, ‘Montaña Mágica del Chapuro’ and the ‘Ruta Dorada de San Luis’. We have been working hand in hand with the communities in the construction of tourist products, with the […]

Read More